Rev 7. Protected from and protected through the great tribulation
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev. 6 v 12-17 The day of the fury of the Lamb has come
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev 6 v 9-11 The believers attitude through persecution
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REVELATION 6
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS, PRINCE OF PEACE- ISAIAH 9.6
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS, MIGHTY GOD - ISAIAH 9.6
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
ISAIAH 9:6 A WONDERFUL SON IS OUR GIFT
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
ISAIAH 9:6 JESUS WONDERFUL COUNSELLOR
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev. 5 v1-14 Growing in the love of Jesus part 2
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rev. 5 v 1-14. Growing in the love of Jesus.
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).