"Seeing the greater picture...Habakkuk 1 v 1-4
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God wants to bless us...Numbers 6 v 22-27
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Coronavirus, what it reveals, and the living hope we can find through it, in Jesus
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Church and the Coronavirus
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Finding your true value...Galatians 2
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Balancing Love...Galatians 2
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1 v 6
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The freedom Christ gives us...Galatians 1 v 1-5
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus in your home? Ephesians 5, verses 1-21
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Alex Bankhead on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4...Finding the right balance
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).