JESUS' DESIRE FOR THE CHURCH
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
GOD'S NOT A GENIE
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by JAMES METZGER on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
WHAT DO YOU WANT?
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by MICHAEL GOBRAN on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
ISAIAH 9 -1-6 JESUS THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Paul Drain on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
LUKE 1- JOY TO THE WORLD
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 2: 5-7 ROOTED AND BUILT UP IN HIM
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 2:8 DON'T BE DEFRAUDED, STICK WITH JESUS
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 2:1-5 AGONISING FOR YOU
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSIANS 1: 28 GROWING IN MATURITY
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 1:24-29 YOU ARE VALUABLE
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).