Luke 24:50 - Jesus’ attitude toward us
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24 - The wonders of the Bible
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24:13-35 - Misplaced hope
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 2:2-3 - Revisiting the vision for church.
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV 10 - REST IN NOT KNOWING
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV 8-9 The beginning of the end
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV 8 V 1-6 Silence in Heaven and the prayers of the Saints
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev 7. Protected from and protected through the great tribulation
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev. 6 v 12-17 The day of the fury of the Lamb has come
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rev 6 v 9-11 The believers attitude through persecution
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).