Revelation 3-7-14 The church of brotherly love part 4
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 3-7v13 The church of brotherly love part 3
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 3-7v13. The church of brotherly love part 2
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rev. 3 v 7-13 “Philadelphia” The church of brotherly love part one
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rev 3 v1-6 "Sardis" the self reliant church
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vision for Church part 7
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vision for church part 6
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A vision for church part 5
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1 v 2-8 The purpose and profit in trials
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Paul Drain on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A vision for church part 4
(Part of the Series' 2020 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).