Why are you afraid? Matthew 8:23-17
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 17, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The perfect, intelligent love of Jesus - John 11
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 10, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Love, the foundation of Christianity - John 11
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 3, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gods purpose for the church - Ephesians 4:11-16
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Adrian Reynolds on February 25, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of god and YOU - Matt 6:10
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Philip Zimmermann on February 18, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Lazarus - John 11
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing the voice of the shepherd - John 10:3-4
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd - Part 2
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The good shepherd - John 10:1-11
John 10:1-11 (Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Jargon
(Part of the 2024 series).
Preached by Joshua Galbraith on January 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).