WALK IN VICTORY-COLOSSIANS 2:6-7
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
THEREFORE CONTINUE WITH THE LORD JESUS -Colossians 2: 6-7
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
HOW TO DEAL WITH TIMES OF DISCOURAGEMENT
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by ED TAYLOR on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
ENCOURAGE YOURSELF IN THE LORD
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by ED TAYLOR on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
WORSHIP IS A LIFE STYLE
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by JOSE LOPEZ on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
GOD'S PERFECT PEACE
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS' DESIRE FOR THE CHURCH
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
GOD'S NOT A GENIE
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by JAMES METZGER on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
WHAT DO YOU WANT?
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by MICHAEL GOBRAN on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
ISAIAH 9 -1-6 JESUS THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Paul Drain on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).