COLOSSIANS 2:1-5 AGONISING FOR YOU
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSIANS 1: 28 GROWING IN MATURITY
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 1:24-29 YOU ARE VALUABLE
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:21-23 ARE YOU FULL OF HOPE
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSIANS 1:15-20 ONLY JESUS
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 1:9-14 A PRAYER FOR GROWTH
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
COLOSSIANS 1: 1-8. THE POWER OF CHANGED LIFE
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV.22-AN INVITATION TO COME
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV.21-JESUS, THE ULTIMATE RELATIONSHIP
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
REV.21-JESUS MAKES ALL THINGS NEW
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).