Jesus the King
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Guest Speaker on February 5, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
That you may believe - RECAP
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 29, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Grace in God's Church - Hebrews 13:9
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 22, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel in 1 minute or 40 - 2nd Timothy 2:8
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Joshua Galbraith on January 15, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Growing in Faith
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by CRIS ZIMMERMANN on January 8, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The King is born - Isaiah 9:6
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on January 1, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The (Real) meaning of Christmas - Luke 1:26-38
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS, PRINCE OF PEACE - LUKE 2:8-14
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on December 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
CHRIST IN YOU- COLOSSIANS 1 : 24-27
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by CRIS ZIMMERMANN on December 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Love, sin and redemption - John 3:14-17
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).