THE BOOK Of PHILIPPIANS ...Being grateful
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In every situation "God is good" Genesis 12
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22- Where is your soul?
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23-Being discouraged
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Spirit"
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
lessons from Acts- The final chapter
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 27 Trusting our faith
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 26 Are we blind from spiritual sight
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 24 & 26 Being respectful and bold with feeling
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from Acts 20
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).