How should we Imitate Jesus?...philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humble yourself Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Being like Jesus" Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is being church! Philippians 1
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"knowing your servant heart"
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1v21...Becoming citizens of heaven
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1v21
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE BOOK Of PHILIPPIANS ...Being grateful
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In every situation "God is good" Genesis 12
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).