"Being like Jesus" Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The new birth" John 2v23 - 3v21
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Alex Bankhead on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is being church! Philippians 1
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"knowing your servant heart"
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's three promises to Abraham
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by John Bonner on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The life of a Christian, in the midst of suffering"
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Alex Bankhead on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to hear God's voice
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Gernot Elsner on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What do you want?
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Philipp Hones on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1v21...Becoming citizens of heaven
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1v21
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).