The power of the holy spirit...Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The person of the Holy Spirit working in us. Philippians 2 v 12
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus ...philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How should we Imitate Jesus?...philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humble yourself Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Being like Jesus" Philippians 2
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The new birth" John 2v23 - 3v21
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Alex Bankhead on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is being church! Philippians 1
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"knowing your servant heart"
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by Pastor Rafael Manzanares on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's three promises to Abraham
(Part of the 2019 series series).
Preached by John Bonner on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).