Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

James chapter 5
(Part of the 2018 series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James chapter 4 v 11 - chapter 5 v 6
James 4:11 (Part of the 2018 series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 4 v 1-12....Are we allowing Jesus to transform our lives
(Part of the 2018 series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James Chapter 3
(Part of the 2018 series series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James -- Chapter 2 -- Part 2
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James -- Chapter 2
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James Chapter 1 Part Six (worship)
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James -- Chapter 1 -- Week Five
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James -- Chapter 1 -- Week Four
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
James -- Chapter 1 -- Week Three
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Jasper on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser